My Crush: ABCD

image

A daily joy she is, no twoology can describe her
Attractive like the golden mountains of Paris, imprisoned I am to her
Adorable and appealing in light and darkness, she is Miss Heaven
Awesome she is to the world, world war III can be fought in her name
Ooh My God! I am lost in her.

Beautiful like the aerial view of earth, she kills darkness with brightness of her skin color
Born in the late 90s like me, what a perfect partner!
Blue eyes she has, pink lips with her
Body molded with perfect diamond curves, Angels she attracts
Ooh My God! I am lost in her.

Cuter than Princess Dianah, her kisses are sweeter than honey
Cuddling with her in a blueberries pool full of roses, dreams will kill me one day
Classy and hotter with swag, she lives in the 31st century
Calm and brave she is, CIA cannot break her
Ooh My God! I am lost in her.

Dancing perfect than the Indian gurus, her waist makes my heart bend
Dimples deep right into her cheeks, salience her smiles are to the world
Dazzling with delicious attitude, all I want to do is eat her up
Dearest like bear in Germany, I can’t live without her
Ooh My God! I am lost in her.
❤❤washydianah❤❤💯☝☝

Posted from WordPress for Android

16 thoughts on “My Crush: ABCD

Leave a Reply

