DEEP KISSES💋

image

The golden rays of the gods of daylight danced all over the timid atmosphere. The milky clouds were fluffy and soft as pools of sunshine streamed through leaving a heavenly glow below. She stood at the window, her vibrant clothes glowing pink gazing at her own smile. I could feel her breath. She had a sculpted figure which was imp-thin. Her decanter shaped waist was tapered and she had a burnished complexion which had an impeccable hue. Her set of dazzling, shiny, halo-white teeth gleamed as she blew gently on her Venus-red fingernails, filed to perfection. Spools of her moon shadow and ebony black hair plunged around her  photogenic face hiding her swan neck, elegant and smooth. Her enticing, rapture-blue eyes gazed at me over her puffy, heart shaped pink lips. I wanted to kiss her, kiss her and kiss her.

When I came closer, I noticed her scrolled ears and her dainty nose. She nuzzled me with her nose and I couldn’t believe it. I felt an unknown and timid pressure, darker than the swoon of sins and softer than sound inside me. Her luminous, heavenly-white teeth flashed as she pawed at me with her Hollywood nails. I took her into my arms, using all my strength to be gentle and let her lip touch mine so lightly she could hardly feel it. I felt like a tub of roses swimming in honey, nutmeg and blackberries. She kissed me, kissed me and kissed me. I tried not to bite her lips. My knees were week. I kissed her back. I kissed her so deep that the world opened up and I fell inside. I didn’t care where I was since the only person who mattered was there  with me.

The kiss was better than firewhisky. It was the best kiss in the history of first kisses. Here sugar candy-sweet lips mesmerized me. It was nectar sweet. And it was warm, as warm as pie. It was a kiss to make angels faint and demons weep. It was a kiss that tasted like vodkahoney. She whispered to me in a nectar voice, sweet as any songbird. The meadow-fresh aroma of her voguish clothes lingered all over the room even after she had left. Her kisses left only one thing to be demanded……..the rest of her😍
               💋washydianah💋

Posted from WordPress for Android

10 thoughts on “DEEP KISSES💋

Leave a Reply

