TEARS FOR MY MOTHER

image

Mother! Ooh Mother!
Precious being in the world
Nothing better than her care and love
With wealth or with sheep’s
She dresses, feeds and teaches me
Tomorrow and yesterday, sunny or rainy
She strives for me, she lives for me
Darkness and brightness
Stopping is not an option for her
Sleeping hungry and awake for me
Building debts because of me
Mother! Ooh Mother!

Days in, weeks out
Getting older and changing earthly
Messing up with peer world, causing nonstop trouble
But Mother still believes in me
Feeding me with her wisdom and care
Loving me with all she got
My heart cries in your name, Mother!
For I shade tears for your love
And your precious eternal care for me
Mother! Ooh Mother!
❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
                 WashyDianah

8 thoughts on “TEARS FOR MY MOTHER

Leave a Reply

