Letters of Beauty

Forests are green,-green forever, life giver

And just like they are the worlds hope, your love, dear, makes me

O Love O Heart, you are beautiful in all languages but most so in yours

How happy I would be if I could assist you at your undressing

The divine and ravishing firm breasts, the adorable face

The midnight-black hair tied up in a beauteous scarf

With those red rose-leaf lips of yours made for the madness of kissing, kissing and kissing

Living within you is to live in King Solomon’s palace, kisses on your mouth, your eyes, your breasts, everywhere, everywhere

I already love in you your beauty, and your soul

I would like to paint you, but there are no colors that will match you

Because your slim gilt soul and light body walks between passion & poetry

I have read this letter in your garden;-my love, your favorite words

You gave me your grace, your light & your warmth

Funny was that I couldn’t say je t’aime &je t’adore as I longed to do

But always remember that I am saying it, going to sleep with you in my heart

Think of me sometimes, when the Alps & ocean divide us, but they never will unless you wish it

My love, my love , my beauty

7 thoughts on “Letters of Beauty

Leave a Reply

