Moses

You cry day and night
Tears flowing from your chubby cheeks

Your eyes turn red every time you think of him

No eating, bathing or drinking because of him

Him that despised your personality

Him that crushed your desire for love

Him that extinguished your fire for living and happiness

Moses! Moses! Moses!

Let me be your Moses!

Let me save you from the bad blood

Let me fight your ghost

Let me lead you to the future

Future of grace, humility and love

Future of kindness and peace

Future of health and life

Future of waters and Blueberries 

Let me lead you to Canaan even if I won’t be there

Free world of no limits and hate

Make me your Moses!

One thought on “Moses

Leave a Reply

